Jessica Jones 2x09 AKA Shark in the Bathtub, Monster in the Bed (2018)


Jessica Jones Season 2

After a tragic ending to her short-lived super hero stint, Jessica Jones is rebuilding her personal life and career as a detective who gets pulled into cases involving people with extraordinary abilities



Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Episode 4

Episode 5

Episode 6

Episode 7

Episode 8

Episode 9

Episode 10

Episode 11

Episode 12

Episode 13


    1. Links are

      o p e n l o a D