Krypton Season 1

Set two generations before the destruction of Superman’s home planet, Krypton
follows Seg-El, the legendary Man of Steel’s grandfather



Episode 1: Pilot

Superman’s grandfather, Seg-El, learns Krypton is in danger of being destroyed so that his future grandson will never be born.


Episode 2: House of El

After suffering a tragedy, Seg must adjust to a new life, a new rank and a new threat.


Episode 3: The Rankless Initiativel

During a military crackdown on Seg’s home district, Seg and Adam Strange race to find a deadly Sentry.


Episode 4: The Word of Rao

Seg is approached by a Black Zero leader as Rao finds a scapegoat for the failed Rankless Initiative.


Episode 5: House of Zod

Jayna grapples with her torn loyalties as Seg fights for survival within the heart of Black Zero.