Into the Badlands Season 2

After a global apocalypse that destroy almost everything alive the future of the earth is transformed into a dull wasteland. The survivors decided to revive the lost civilization.



Episode 1Tiger Pushes Mountain

Six months after the Season 1 finale, Sunny finds a new foe, as well as a new, unexpected ally, while MK learns about his gift in a mysterious place


Episode 2 – Force of Eagle’s Claws

Sunny and Bajie struggle to stay alive; the Widow consolidates her power in the face of challenges.


Episode 3 – Red Sun, Silver Moon

Sunny and Bajie meet a dangerous foe who knows Sunny; the Widow prepares for a showdown; MK learns a secret.


Episode 4 – Palm of the Iron Fox

The Widow’s fight for power lands her in a showdown with her enemies, who have joined forces against her; an old threat resurfaces.


Episode 5 – Monkey Leaps Through Mist

Sunny and Bajie get help from an unlikely source, but it comes with a price. The Widow considers a risky gambit, while MK enacts a dangerous plan


Episode 6 – Leopard Stalks in Snow

Sunny and Bajie meet a friend, but must also confront an enemy from their past; the Widow makes an unholy alliance.


Episode 7 – Black Heart,  White Mountain

Sunny confronts his inner demons, and his friends try to help; the Widow exacts revenge on her enemies.


Episode 8 – Sting of the Scorpion’s Tail

Sunny plays a game which causes his friends to question his loyalty; the Widow discovers the existence of a new weapon.


Episode 9 – Nightingale Sings No More

Sunny relies on an unlikely person for help in defeating a foe; Bajie learns a shocking secret from his past.


Episode 10 – Wolf’s Breath, Dragon Fire

Season finale – Sunny faces the toughest showdown of his life; Bajie’s loyalties are tested to their limits.