American Horror Story Season 6

An anthology series that centers on different characters and locations, including a house with a murderous past, an insane asylum, a witch coven, a freak show, and an enigmatic hotel



Season 06, Episode 01“Chapter 1”

A young interracial couple move into a farmhouse in North Carolina after purchasing it with their life savings. However, unearthly phenomena begin occurring and things are not what they seem


Season 06, Episode 02 – “Chapter 2”

Matt and Shelby find a revealing videotape in a hidden cellar. Meanwhile, Lee’s daughter Flora makes a new friend, and the mysterious events continue.


Season 06, Episode 03 – “Chapter 3”

Lee and the others conduct a frantic search for the missing Flora, but a psychic is the only one who offers her hope of finding her daughter. Meanwhile, the identity of the Butcher is revealed.


Season 06, Episode 04 – “Chapter 4”

Scathach presents herself for the first time and reveals what she wants. However, Tomasyn and the ghost settlers have other plans


Season 06, Episode 05 – “Chapter 5”

During their stay at the house, the family find videotapes made by the previous owner of the house that detail the terrifying events that happened there.


Season 06, Episode 06 – “Chapter 6

The producer of My Roanoke Nightmare decides to follow up his huge hit with a second season… putting the actors and their real-life counterparts in the same house during the Blood Moon, and seeing if Lee confesses to Mason’s murder.


Season 06, Episode 07 – “Chapter 7

Chapter 7 will reveal Dominic (Cuba Gooding Jr.) as the villain and the evil thing he did on the “Roanoke” docuseries.


Season 06, Episode 08 – “Chapter 8

Lee, Audrey, and Monet try to escape the Polks. Meanwhile, Shelby and Dominic are trapped by the ghosts in the house.


Season 06, Episode 09 – “Chapter 9


Season 06, Episode 10 – “Chapter 10