Inhumans Season 1

An isolated community of superhumans fight to protect themselves. Tensions arise between the members of the Attillan royal family.



Episode 1: Behold the Inhumans

The royal family, stranded in Hawaii after a military coup, faces internal strife, which they must overcome in order to return home before their way of life is destroyed forever.


Episode 2: Those Who Would Destroy Us

The royal Family is separated and scattered in Hawaii, hunted by the royal guard. Black Bolt is arrested while his brother takes over as King.


Episode 3: Divide and Conquer

The Inhumans desperately search for each other in the wake of Maximus’ coup; They must learn who they can trust on Earth.


Episode 4: Make Way for… Medusa

The search for Black Bolt continues on Earth; meanwhile, Maximus makes bold moves to cement his status as the new ruler of Attilan.


Episode 5: Something Inhuman This Way Comes…

On the run from Auran’s forces, Black Bolt and Medusa reluctantly work with Louise to help locate the rest of their family. Back on Attilan, Maximus’ actions change the game completely.


Episode 6: Something Inhuman This Way Comes…

Gorgon and Karnak take on Auran and her Inhuman army with disastrous results.


Episode 7:  Havoc In The Hidden Land

The Royal Family returns to Attilan and comes face-to-face with Maximus. Can a truce be reached or is all-out war inevitable?


Episode 8:  … And Finally: Black Bolt

It’s brother versus brother as the final showdown between Black Bolt and Maximus takes an unexpected turn – one with lasting consequences for all of Inhumanity.



    1. Broken links have been replaced 🙂