iZombie Season 3



Episode 1 – Heaven Just Got a Little Bit Smoother

Liv has discovered there are more zombies living in Seattle than she previously believed. In fact, there\’s a private military contractor employing a small zombie army, and that army is preparing for the day humans learn of their existence.


Episode 2 – Zombie Knows Best

After eating the father’s brain in a father-and-daughter murder, Liv gives Ravi some fatherly advice. Meanwhile, Clive remembers the past as he tries to find the person who killed Wally and his mother Anna.


Episode 3 – Eat, Pray, Liv

To help Clive solve the murder of a lifestyle guru, Liv consumes his brain and takes on his zen approach to life. Ravi’s old boss, Katty Kupps, is getting closer to discovering the truth while also getting closer to Ravi.


Episode 4 – Wag the Tongue Slowly

Clive’s patience is tested when Liv consumes the brain of a murder victim who had the reputation of being the ultimate office gossip. Meanwhile, Blaine and Peyton continue to grow closer as they wait to see if Ravi is able to reverse the effects of the cure


Episode 5 – Spanking the Zombie

When Liv consumes the brains of a dominatrix, her bossy and controlling personality makes everyone a little uncomfortable, especially Clive. Meanwhile, Blaine and Peyton have a heart-to-heart.


Episode 6 – Some Like It Hot Mess

To help Clive solve the murder of an irresponsible narcissist, Liv consumes her brain and literally becomes a hot mess. Meanwhile, Peyton learns some shocking news.


Episode 7 – Dirt Nap Time

When Liv and Clive work together to solve the murder of a very charming, but womanizing, preschool teacher, things get interesting when they bring his jealous girlfriend Piper in for questioning.


Episode 8 – Eat a Knievel

Liv finds herself growing closer with her new boyfriend after sharing the brain of a former daredevil.