Legion Season 1

Based on the Marvel comics character Legion, the son of X-Men founder Charles Xavier



Episode 1: Chapter 1

David considers whether the voices he hears might be real.


Episode 2: Chapter 2

David reflects on his past with the help of new friends.


Episode 3: Chapter 3

David searches for answers, while a threat looms.


Episode 4: Chapter 4

David’s in trouble, while his friends search for answers.


Episode 5: Chapter 5

David faces a new threat.


Episode 6: Chapter 6

David goes back to where it all started.


Episode 7: Chapter 7

David tries to find a way out of his predicament.


Episode 8: Chapter 8

In the Season 1 Finale – David faces his biggest challenge yet.


    1. Reposted 720p Openload Links

    2. * Legion: Season Two Renewal for FX Marvel Series *