The 100 Season 4



Episode 1 –  Echoes

Clarke and her friends struggle with how to proceed after the fate of the world is revealed.


Episode 2 – Heavy Lies the Crown

The burden of leading weights heavily upon Clarke and Bellamy when different challenges force them to determine who will live and die.


Episode 3 – The Four Horsemen

Jaha leads Clarke and Bellamy down a road to possible salvation while tensions rise in Arkadia and Polis.


Episode 4 – A Lie Guarded

Continued struggles with leadership and trust in Arkadia and Polis take violent turns while Abby leads a team to a distant location hoping to find answers.


Episode 5 – Tinder Box

Clarke makes a desperate plea with a former ally in an attempt to avoid a war and ensure the survival of her people.


Episode 6 – We Will Rise

Clarke and Roan must work together in hostile territory in order to deliver an invaluable asset to Abby and her team.


Episode 7 – Gimme Shelter

Clarke’s arrival on the island quickly takes a turn for the worse. Meanwhile, Bellamy tries to avoid further tragedy in Arkadia.


Episode 8 – God Complex

After a disappointing discovery, Clarke and Abby question how far they’re willing to go. Meanwhile, Jaha finds a lead to the mysterious Second Dawn.


Episode 9 – DNR

Octavia fights in the final battle for her people’s survival, but not everyone is willing to play fair.


    1. Download: Season 4, Episode 9 / Apr 26, 2017


    2. Download: Season 4, Episode 8 / Mar 29, 2017


    3. Download: Season 4, Episode 7 / Mar 22, 2017