Z Nation 4x01 Warren's Dream (2017)


Z Nation Season 4

Z Nation starts three years after the zombie virus has gutted the country, a team of everyday heroes must transport the only known survivor of the plague from New York to California



Episode 1: Warren’s Dream

The group is confronted by the inhabitants of Zona.


Episode 2: Escape from Zona

Driven by her dream of a Black Rainbow and flesh eating rain, Warren and Murphy escape Zona; Doc, 10K and Sarge are pinned down by snipers.


Episode 3: The Vanishing

Everyone at the refugee camp has vanished, and the group plots where to head next.


Episode 4: A New Mission: Keep Moving

Following Warren’s dream, the team doesn’t stop while crossing The Great Pile, a seemingly endless landscape of rubble and destruction.


Episode 5:  The Unknowns


Episode 6:  Back from the Undead

Lucy fights to save Murphy’s life; Warren and the others battle a biologically modified Franken-Zombie guarding a clue to Warren’s dream.


Episode 7:   Warren’s Wedding

Shaken by the death of one of the team, something snaps in Murphy, and Warren is unable to stop him and the others from committing an atrocity as misplaced revenge.


Episode 8:  Crisis of Faith

Warren and the others encounter a mysterious stranger who they think is a grave robber, but they’re something much more.


Episode 9:  We Interrupt This Program

The group explores an abandoned TV news station and encounters news crew zombies triggering haunting flashbacks from day one.


    1. Season 4, Episode 9

      Airdate: Nov 24, 2017